Reflections from Swan Lake ;-)

Last weekend I finally had my dance studio recital/Swan Lake.  We had three performances and they went well and it was really fun.  The video company’s website said it could be 4-6 weeks before we have our DVDs in hand but those are coming.  In the mean time…

Here are almost all of the swans (white, black, queens, cygnets, corps) after the last performance:

DSC01389Here I am with some beautiful roses my biggest fan brought me:

DSC01391

And here I am with the throngs of adoring fans:

DSC01394

Categories: Ballet, Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Reflections from Swan Lake ;-)

  1. Way to go! I think it’s so neat that you’re pursuing ballet and doing performances!

  2. Awesome! I’ve been so excited to see you in your costume! You look great!

  3. CO Mom

    ¡Fantastique! Can’t wait to see the dvd. Glad you had some fans show up since we couldn’t be there. xxoo

  4. This is wonderful. Love the tutu (hope that’s the right terminology). 🙂

  5. I’m so proud of you for doing this! And you look awesome in your costume!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

