Attention All Facebook Users!

Today I shamelessly seek out endorsements…but I promise not to make habit of it.

So I know some of you have already seen/done this, but if not…

I recently entered a photo contest through Photography My Way, the “school” where I’ve taken a couple classes to learn how to use our fancy camera, for a chance to get a discount on the editing class I want to take from them.  I was selected as a finalist, and 2nd and 3rd place winners are based on number of Facebook likes, so if you could go to this page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Photography-My-Way/171783127335 and like my photo, and maybe ask some of your friends to go to Photography My Way’s page(it doesn’t count if they like the photo on your profile page), I would really appreciate it!  

Thanks, y’all!

Patriotic

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

