Video Catch-up

I recently realized I’ve fallen behind on sharing videos, which is ironic because it actually takes less effort to capture and upload videos than photos, since I can do everything right from our phones and I don’t do any editing.

Anyway, a few weeks ago, Cody discovered the joy of splashing!  He was really going crazy the day this video was taken, and does not splash so enthusiastically any more.

This is one of the two most entertaining things in our bathroom.  The other is our scale.  The two non-toys allow for me to shower and get ready while Cody is awake!

Cody has started having a little slap-happy phase once or twice a day, usually when it’s about time for nap or bedtime:

And, drumroll…Cody started crawling last week!  Here he is on the first or second day when it was just a pace or two of actual crawling; he has gotten more comfortable with the technique since, although he still enjoys rolling and scooting around as well.  🙂

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Video Catch-up

  1. I think the slap happy one must be my favorite. 🙂
    P.S. Videos are the best – keep ’em comin’!

  2. Paul Becker

    I’m reliving my forgotten childhood:) Thanks! Dad/Paul

  3. These are great!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

