CO/Mother’s Day

Lots of pictures to share today!  Which is ironic, because at the end of our recent trip to Colorado, I thought I’d completely failed at taking pictures because I only took the “porch pictures” on my camera, but I borrowed and compiled shots from my mom’s camera, Caleb’s phone, and my phone and ended up with a pretty good photo summary!  Our first couple days in CO were very cold, wet, and windy, so we ran errands and took Cody to the library to play and helped my parents go through and set up some of their things, as they are still getting settled in their new house! The pictures begin on day 3, when the sun came out and Caleb and I headed up to Rocky Mountain National Park while my parents graciously cared for and entertained Cody. Without further ado:

Categories: Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “CO/Mother’s Day

  1. Anonymous

    Love these pics! Cody is such a happy little fellow! Looks like you had a nice trip! 😍

  2. Adelia Spann

    I love your CO pictures!  Sweet! I hope you had a happy Mother’s Day. Love you.

    From: Caleb & Tara To: earthangel0710@yahoo.com Sent: Monday, May 15, 2017 2:16 PM Subject: [New post] CO/Mother’s Day #yiv1924863824 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv1924863824 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv1924863824 a.yiv1924863824primaryactionlink:link, #yiv1924863824 a.yiv1924863824primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv1924863824 a.yiv1924863824primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv1924863824 a.yiv1924863824primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv1924863824 WordPress.com | Tara posted: “Lots of pictures to share today!  Which is ironic, because at the end of our recent trip to Colorado, I thought I’d completely failed at taking pictures because I only took the “porch pictures” on my camera, but I borrowed and compiled shots from my mom’s” | |

  3. Marc

    Thanks for sharing!

  4. Great times, great photos! The strawberry “popsicle” looks yummy.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

